Feb 13, 2018 · Hello friends, In this video I have told you that how you can delete your old Facebook account without username and password and without login . Note :- New working method is in this video..kindly
Jun 18, 2018 · If you connected your Gmail account to Facebook when you signed up, you also can log into Google to gain immediate access to reset your Facebook password. This bypasses the confirmation email and code being sent to your email address at all. A pop-up window will open with a secure login screen for your Gmail account. If you want to know How to delete your hacked Facebook account?. First time recover needed you account after that you can delete yourself. Don not worry, our post help you by best answered your questions. If you face same situation, but you can’t request public ” report your account “, what you need to do, recover your account. Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. Jan 09, 2018 · Do you how to Delete your Facebook Account Permanently? Are you searching for ways to delete or disable facebook account, we must say you are at the right post. Sometimes we need to Delete Facebook Account Permanently. Q1:What Happened if I Deactivate My Facebook Account? When you deactivate your account, it is actually hide all your posted or shared information. Facebook will save all of your settings, photos, etc. in case you decide to reactivate your account. People can still search for you, but your profile won’t be shown up. You can take a break from Facebook and temporarily deactivate your account. When you temporarily deactivate your account: People won't be able to see or go to your Facebook profile. Your photos, posts and videos won't be deleted. You can still use Facebook Messenger.
If you want to know How to delete your hacked Facebook account?. First time recover needed you account after that you can delete yourself. Don not worry, our post help you by best answered your questions. If you face same situation, but you can’t request public ” report your account “, what you need to do, recover your account.
Mar 01, 2013 · You've probably thought about deleting your Facebook account before, but for one reason or another you've been unable to commit. Maybe you're applying for a job and don't want your future employer
Facebook Timeline Cleaner is the more nuanced option. It allows you to delete posts older or younger than a given time. However, it didn’t work well for me.
Aug 23, 2018 · Facebook recommends downloading a copy of your information before deleting your account so you have it and don't lose everything you've posted. This is especially important if there are photos or 10. Found it to be a heaving pit of narcissistic wannabes. “I lasted about 3 weeks. Just found it to be a heaving pit of narcissistic wannabes either relishing in a false life and sense of achievement through status likes, or droning on about how bad the world is. Permanently delete your account. This is irreversible -- all your data will be removed, your profile will disappear and you'll need to sign up for Facebook again if you want back in. Deactivate Nov 13, 2019 · Once you're ready for a permanent solution, you can finally delete your Facebook account. When you do so, you won't be able to retrieve any of your account information, photos, or postings. Luckily, Facebook really wants you to think about your choice, so it gives you 30 days to change your mind. Facebook Timeline Cleaner is the more nuanced option. It allows you to delete posts older or younger than a given time. However, it didn’t work well for me. If you want to leave the world of Facebook behind and remove all traces of your presence on the site, you’ll need to permanently delete your account. Deleting your account will permanently